Skip to Main Content

General Manager
Mike Riddle
336-472-8576
mike.riddle@bobbyjoneslinks.com 

Head Golf Professional 
Dylan Dawson 
336-472-8574
dylan.dawson@bobbyjoneslinks.com 

Assistant Golf Professional 
Tim Maher 
336-472-8573
tim.maher@bobbyjoneslinks.com  

Executive Chef 
Eric Nooe 
336-472-8575
eric.nooe@bobbyjoneslinks.com 

Front of House Manager
Lynn Hollis  
336-472-8577
lynn.hollis@bobbyjoneslinks.com 

Event Planner & Office Manager
Karly Beck 
336-472-8578
karly.beck@bobbyjoneslinks.com

Course Superintendent
Addison Scott
336-689-1102
addison.scott@bobbyjoneslinks.com 

For issues, praises, and concerns contact our Board of Directors President
Email Board of Directors President